Weaving lessons

I just returned from a week at Harrisville Designs where I took Advanced Beginning Weaving with Deborah Chandler.  It was a fabulous class.  I learned tons and made some new weaving friends.  [Hello boardinghouse girls!]  I highly recommend the class.  Deborah is a nice, low-key teacher who is very easy to learn from.  I wish she taught other classes.

I hope to get back to the dishtowels soon.  Stay tuned for updates on that project.

Author: Jennifer Kortfelt

Owner, Heron Pond Designs, a fiber and textile exploration.

Leave a Reply

